top of page
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Caraccioli

"Use Me" (Original Free-Hand/ Spoken word)


Use my hands to write your story And my mouth to speak of your glory Use my mind to capture every word And my heart to decipher that which goes untold

Your story is one of mystery, battle, heartache and unwavering love that simply attempts to define a God who has done anything to keep my attention…

The attention of those whom once rejected His every affection.

So who am I to walk away? Who am I to turn my head from the one who calls me love…while the world calls me jaded…

Where has my own world ever taken me but…to a place of brokenness and despair.

A place that I unsuccessfully attempted to repair…

Now my heart bursts open every time You speak amidst the darkness. It is a heart that you’ve ignited with a never ending fire.

You’ve come to my rescue and as you use me to write your story, you simultaneously write mine filled with your glory

By: Jennifer Caraccioli


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page