top of page
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Caraccioli

Declarations


My life will carry a story of Kings and Queens in their full glory Of knights in shining armor with battle scars worthy of display I will be fearless in the eye of the storm. My victories in Him will be highlights on replay. The throne room is my home. It is where I encounter His love, my clarity and complete fullness. Home was never a physical space because I am of a spiritual race. Walking with Him, He has taught me to sleep through a storm I am called to love like Him! This will become my norm My affections are a weapon of mass destruction, to be used for a world whose definition of love needs reconstruction. I am a daughter, a lover, queen and friend of God. A creation of beauty in His eyes. He is in love with me, none of His words towards me are lies. I will see the calling, purpose, ministry and legacy of my life be fulfilled. From the place that becomes my ceiling, my future generations will continue to build. 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page