top of page
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Caraccioli

A Place That You Can Call Yours



It's time to build, My love

Build a world worthy of the Queen you are.

A kingdom that will carry your legacy to the ends of the earth.


A place that you can call yours.

The place where all will encounter a piece of heaven.

Where the presence of the warring prince resides.


A kingdom that radiates my majesty revealing who we truly are.

A place where we meet, where the throne is the focal point of it all.

Where angels can sit in admiration of who you are: My most radiant masterpiece.


I want you to build, I trust your eyes, hands and feet because wherever you go I have deemed to be holy ground.

My love, you have My heart completely and I can't wait for you to discover every part.


I've placed the foundation and now it is time for you to place your heart.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page